Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Easy Glamour with L’Oréal: The Outfit

Today marks the end of this three part mini-series I started in order to achieve a simple yet glamorous look using three of my favourite L’Oréal products. This is the outfit I would wear the make-up look with.

 Since I went for a bold lip with this look, I wanted to keep it simple. I paired it with a classic, T-shirt material LBD and a pair of black heels. For this outfit, I kept accents limited to my lips and the gold detailing on my accessories to keep it muted and easy to wear.

I am absolutely obsessed with this bag from Zara.(similar, just mint-coloured instead of black)  It’s an interesting take on a very unassuming black bag with the clasp which closes on the inside rather than the outside and the gold chain detailing. It’s one of those bags that takes you from daytime to night-time and surprisingly, considering its size, you can fit quite a lot in there.

In terms of jewellery, I decided one dressy ring would be enough to pull this look together. It is a very effortless way to get dressed up.

DSCF6951.JPG

Easy Glamour with L’Oréal: The Outfit

Easy Glamour with L’Oréal: The Outfit

Easy Glamour with L’Oréal: The Outfit

If you missed the previous two posts in the series, here are the links:

I hope you enjoyed this post. If you did, please like, comment and share. I do love chatting in the comments.

InstagramTwitter

 

