Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Introducing Easy Glamour with L’Oréal

I have been in love with L’Oréal products over the past few years. It all started when I was approximately fifteen. As a loyal Elle magazine reader, I was excited to find a full-size of their Telescopic Explosion mascara enclosed as a free gift.

Instead of doing a conventional brand-focus article I decided I would change things up a bit and discuss a way to achieve a simple, yet glamorous look using a few of my favourite L’Oréal products. There will be three parts to this article (The products, the make-up look and the outfit I would wear it with.) which will be posted each Wednesday until they are all up. In this article, I will be introducing the L’Oréal products I will be using.

L’Oréal Super Liner – Perfect Slim

Introducing Easy Glamour with L’Oréal

I have been using Essence eyeliner pens for years because they are really affordable yet brilliant… After using L’Oréal Super Liner, I am converted. It’s slim but the nib is very sturdy. It not bending much during use and its thin tip allows for brilliant control. This makes applying eyeliner incredibly easy and efficient. (The Essence eyeliner pens are a lot more flexible; especially their superfine liner.)

L’Oréal False Lash Telescopic  

DSCF6924.JPG

L’Oréal mascaras have always been good. This one just ticks all the boxes for me. It makes my lashes look long, defined and voluminous. I love it!

L’Oréal Collection Exclusive by Laetitia – Laetitia’s Pure Red  

Introducing Easy Glamour with L’Oréal

A red toned matte lipstick… Need I say more? It’s my kind of colour and it’s beautiful! You can read my full review of Laetitia’s Pure Red.

Please let me know what you think of this series in the comments below as well as if there’s any other type of article you would like me to do or a make-up product you think I might like.

Thank you for reading!

Introducing Easy Glamour with L’Oréal

In classic beauty blogger style, I tried on the lipstick then realised I was a bit under-dressed… hahaha

InstagramTwitter

 

 

