Tags

, , , ,

The Beautiful Blogger Award

I was nominated for this award by the wonderful Galit from Coffee n’ Notes. She is such an incredibly supportive lady who loves to write and play games. Her blog is a very interesting read so please visit her if you haven’t already. Thank you, Galit!

The Rules: 

  • Display the Beautiful Blogger Award logo on your blog.
  •  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers and say a little something about them.
  • Let them know they have been nominated.

My Nominees:

Karen was one of my very first followers and she has been at my side ever since. The coincidence is that our respective blogs were born only two days apart. To me, that feels like the friendship we have found in each other is meant to be. Her personality is brought to life in her fun, entertaining and humorous articles which inevitably have me chuckling a little no matter how serious what she is saying is. Even though there are oceans and a ton of land between us she has had such a positive impact on my life with her support and lovely comments which always but a smile on my face or move me to tears. She is just such a wonderful person!

A lover of lace and pearls is a lady after my own heart! Asa is one of the sweetest, loveliest people I have ever come across. She is one of those people who you want to talk to and be friends with even from just looking at her. She has the friendliest, most welcoming smile and a personality to match. I adore Asa’s simple and comfortable but incredibly classy style. Finding the balance between style and comfort can be incredibly difficult but she has just managed it so perfectly which is something I respect in abundance. Asa is not only a fashionista and a lovely person but she is also part of an incredible support system.

Amanda is supermom, a wife and a brilliant blogger. I absolutely adore Amanda’s blog. Her humorous articles about her life-experiences never fail to make me smile at the very least. For the most part, however, I end up laughing till tears are streaming down my cheeks and her more serious articles always move me beyond measure. Amanda is also so lovely to have a conversation with. No matter how I feel, I know for sure that visiting her blog and reading some of her articles will make me feel better. She has the most stunning writing style.

I adore Anne! Her reviews have saved me from making terrible beauty purchases on multiple occasions and I am sure that she will be the reason I enjoy my travels one day that extra bit due to all her travel-advice articles and the attractions she mentions. Anne has been so incredibly supportive towards me and it’s something I will never forget and I will forever appreciate how lovely she is. It’s a pleasure to blog when there are people like Anne around.

Cyndel is another beautiful blogger who has been following me basically from the beginning of Ladies & Lace’s life. She has just crept so deeply into my heart in this last while. She is one of those people who I truly consider to be a good friend even though we have never met each other. She has stood by me, made me smile and provided hours of entertainment to me with her articles. She is one of the loveliest, most caring people I have ever come across and it’s such a privilege to have this opportunity to get to know her a bit better.

I love Leah’s blog! She really has a bit of everything from food to decor to fashion and her furry friend, Flora. Her lovely little posts and her friendly personality always manage to make my day and I often find inspiration in her articles too. Leah has been there from very close to the beginning as well which is something I will forever be grateful for. She is such a lovely person!

The Beautiful Blogger Award

Although Megan is very new to the blogging world, I already know what a beautiful blogger she is since I am lucky enough to know this beautiful woman in person. She is such a source of light in my life. No matter how she is feeling she always manages to put a smile on my face or make me laugh. She is one of the most strong and inspiring people I have ever met in my entire life and she provides me with endless amounts of support. It’s a friendship I will hang onto for dear life. She just understands me and all my quirks and faults like no one else I have met does.

Thank you again, to Galit, for the nomination!

