Tags

, , , , , ,

The Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated for this award by Karen of Confetti & Curves, Rachel of Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty, Jamie from Sincerely, Miss Design and Kelly from Fuglymermaidstyle.

I have been following all of these lovely ladies for a while and I adore all of their blogs so please pay them a visit if you haven’t visited their pages yet. Thank you so much to all of you for the nomination!

The Rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominee’s blogs and let them know they have been nominated.

Facts About Me:

  • As much as I love fashion, when I am just at home, I adore lounging around in exercise clothing and other comfortable wear.
  • I seldom feel an impulse to buy any make-up other than lipstick. I can’t help myself when it comes to lipstick or lip products in general.
  • I hoard notebooks and journals.
  • I collect rings.
  • I am not a sweet-tooth at all.
  • On the same note; my favourite snack is those huge, soft pretzels. I can never resist them.
  • I love vanilla scents but it has to be subtle and not too sweet-smelling otherwise I don’t like it.

My Nominees:

I wish everyone a lovely day!

