Tags

, , , , , ,

Friday Feature with Cyndel of Cyndel B.

I am incredibly honoured to have been featured on another blog. This time, I was interviewed by the wonderful Cyndel from Cyndel B.

If you have not yet visited her blog then definitely do pay it a visit. I have no doubt in my mind that you will love it. Her posts always make me smile and I often have a good laugh too because I recognise myself in the everyday occurrences she shares. I think her articles are something everyone would be able to relate to or if not so much anymore, you will have a good laugh at remembering how those things once applied to you.

Also, she is one of the loveliest, most supportive individuals I have come across. She is always friendly and always interacts with her readers and the people she follows. I honestly couldn’t recommend her blog. I am forever thanking her for being so wonderful to me but it never feels quite like it’s enough. It is quite impossible to find the words which would give as much thanks to her as she deserves because I know as a fact that I am not the only one who really appreciates her so those thank yous would be on behalf of me and many other people.

If you would like to read my interview with Cyndel, you can click the link here.Β Please pay her a visit and a friendly greeting.

A million thank yous to you, Cyndel!

