Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Exercise Playlist

I mentioned in my article about my exam fitness routine that music is vital to me for the completion of any workout. For that reason, I thought I would share the songs which have made it onto that playlist which keeps me going.

My ‘Exercising’ playlist:

  1. ACDC – Back in Black
  2. Bloc Party – Banquet
  3. Kansas – Carry on Wayward Son
  4. Catch Hell Blues – The White Stripes
  5. Warrant – Cherry Pie
  6. Bonjovi – Dead or Alive
  7. ACDC – Thunderstruck
  8. Joan Jett – I Love Rock ‘n Roll
  9. Midnight Oil – Beds are Burning
  10. Ramones – Let’s Dance
  11. Styx – Renegade
  12. Bartholomew – The Silent Comedy
  13. Blue Foundation – Eyes on Fire
  14. Bob Seger – Rock ‘n Roll Never Forgets
  15. Alice in Chains – Rooster
  16. Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire
  17. Deep Purple – Smoke on the Water
  18. Alt-J – Something Good
  19. Alt-J – Every Other Freckle

If you have any suggestions of other songs I might like to add to this playlist, please, let me know in the comments.

I added links to YouTube videos of the songs for easy listening.

